Contact Details

Swansea Office

Further Maths Support Programme Wales
Room 103
Computational Foundry
Swansea University
Bay Campus
Swansea, SA1 8EN

Tel: 01792 602793
Email: fmspwales@swansea.ac.uk

Hayley Owen - Tuition Email: hao9@aber.ac.uk

Caron Flynn - FMSPW Support Assistant Tel: 01792 606845 Email: fmspwales@swansea.ac.uk

Sofya Lyakhova - Area Coordinator for Carmarthenshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire and Swansea, FMSPW Programme Leader Tel: 01792 602793 Email: s.lyakhova@swansea.ac.uk

Claire Musselwhite - FMSPW Project Officer Tel: 01792 606609 Email: c.e.musselwhite@swansea.ac.uk

Cardiff Office

Further Maths Support Programme Wales
Room E/2.16
School of Mathematics
Cardiff University
Senghennydd Road
Cardiff CF24 4AG

Tel: 01792 606845,029208 75554

Alice Lovett alice.lovett@swansea.ac.uk(Area Coordinator South East), Francis Hunt f.h.hunt@swansea.ac.uk (Area Coordinator Central South) and Bethanie Denyer (Project Support Assistant) - Central South, South East and Rhondda Cynon Taf Email: carl.phipps@swansea.ac.uk

Bangor Office

Further Maths Support Programme Wales
Room 114
School of Computer Science
Bangor University
Dean Street
Bangor LL57 1UT

Tel: 01248 382279

Dominic Oakes D.R.G.Oakes@Swansea.ac.uk(Area Coordinator)Elen Wyn Clode - Area Administrator for Anglesey, Conwy and Gwynedd Email: e.w.clode@bangor.ac.uk

Aberystwyth Office

Further Maths Support Programme Wales
Room 4.03
Physical Sciences Building
Aberystwyth University
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion SY23 3BZ

Tel: 01970 622 763 or 01970 622458

Stephen Earles s.n.f.earles@swansea.ac.uk and Adrian Wells a.s.wells@swansea.ac.uk - Area Coordinators for Ceredigion and Powys
Hayley Owen, Project Support Assistant hao9@aber.ac.uk